The AJ&K Central Board of Revenue was constituted by the Azad Government of the State of Jammu & Kashmir in exercise of powers conferred by Section 2 of the Central Board of Revenue Act, 1924 (adapted in AJ&K) vide Notification No.FD/B/4961-68/94 dated 6th April, 1994 comprising of following Members:

  • Chief Secretary Chairman Board
  • Senior Member Board of Revenue Member
  • Secretary Finance Member
  • Commissioner Inland Revenue (DT)  

Commissioner Inland Revenue (PT)

Babiato forum